• Cheyenne Moose Lodge

2019 Board of Officers Installation

On April 28th, 2019 the new Board of Officers were installed for both LOOM as well as WOTM.

Your new Board are as follows:


Governor - William Stackhouse

Junior Governor - Robert Pate

Treasurer - Shawn Timm

Prelate - Nathan Blea

Trustee I - Jim Powers

Trustee II - Terrence McDonnell

Trustee III - Robert Rood

Junior Past Governor -

Administrator - Dean Straub


Senior Regent - Cheryl Timm

Junior Regent - Gina Lujan

Junior Graduate Regent - Laura Pate

Secretary/Treasurer - Lana Hendricks

Recorder - Heather Kauffman

Activities/Sports - Melody Darby

Higher Degrees - Kelli Adkison

Guide - Clara Fisher Todd

Application Review Committee - Glenda Straub

Community Service - Terri Moye

Membership/Retention - Shirley Adkison

Mooseheart/Moosehaven - Linda Landon

#MooseHappenings #Announcements #WOTM #LOOM

38 views0 comments

© 2016 by ​Cheyenne Moose Lodge #257. Proudly created by On Edge Promotions

*-IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web site and in the Moose newsletter are available to active members and their qualified guests only. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is available to the public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of Cheyenne Moose Lodge No.257, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or its programs or degrees are copyrighted © by Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.

  • w-facebook
1019 S Greeley Hwy, Cheyenne, WY 82007  / (307) 632-9579